Testimonials


2020-08-28

***** 5 Stars

Excellent customer service ,great prices!! Super attention to all details !! I can only give the team at Variety An A+

 

 

2020-08-14 Alyssa Turo

***** 5 Stars

I had the best experience at Variety Auto Sales. From the moment I walked in the door, I knew I was in good hands. I am a younger woman and this was my first time going car shopping on my own; Scott eased my nerves right away. All of the staff worked so hard at making my experience as easy as possible. I was treated with kindness and knew I would not be steered in the wrong direction. I have never experienced such an easy car buying experience and I am more than satisfied with my purchase! The vehicle itself that I was lucky enough to purchase is everything I hoped for and more. I STRONGLY recommend everyone to go to Variety Auto Sales, you will NOT be disappointed!

 

 

2020-08-01 Missy

***** 5 Stars

Chris at Variety sales was extremely helpful and proficient in helping me find the perfect new car. He made the process so easy, fast and was great to work with. It was an overall exceptional experience. I would highly recommend visiting Variety.

 

 

2020-07-31 Catilin Urs

***** 5 Stars

wonderful customer service. The customer comes first they were great dealing with the insurance company.

 

 

2020-07-27 Lindsay H

***** 5 Stars

After dealing with Chris and his “brother” we knew our purchase was meant to be. It was an impulse buy but every step of the way we felt it was meant to be. The easiest car buying experience of my life. There was no drama, no issues, everything was super smooth. Chris was extremely easy going. The price was the price but Chris explained to us why that was etc. Everything was ready next business day, full tank of gas, sticker, oil change, registration, etc. couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

 

 

2020-07-24

***** 5 Stars

We worked with Chris. My daughter bought her first car and we couldn’t be happier. Very easy process and true to his word! Highly recommended if you shopping around, this will be your last stop!

 

 

2020-07-14 Tameo Johnson

***** 5 Stars

Variety Auto Sales is a good place to buy a car. They have reasonable price, very kind and respectful workers, and also the cars are top quality. What I mean by that is there very clean inside and the outside exterior of the cars are excellent. I would refer anyone looking to buy a great car. Buy your car from this dealership. You won't be dissatisfied. Thank Chris for all your help.

 

 

2020-07-14 Matt

***** 5 Stars

Best prices out there!

 

 

2020-06-22

***** 5 Stars

I just bought my second car from Chris at Variety and he was beyond helpful , nice and made it possible for me to get my dream car . I highly recommend variety auto sales !

 

 

2020-06-22 Dawn

***** 5 Stars

If you need a vehicle this is the best place to go. I highly recommend Variety Auto Sales. Chris is the nicest most honest guy you will meet and will get you what you want, So Go to Variety Auto Sales to purchase your next vehicle. I guarentee you won't be disappointed.

 

 

2020-06-12

***** 5 Stars

Awesome experience. Everyone is top notch here. I never want to go anywhere else for a vehicle. Thank you so much! Definitely 5 stars!

 

 

 2020-06-11

***** 5 Stars

Chris always goes above and beyond. We recommended family and friends and all have been highly satisfied with their car purchase. Chris made sure our car purchase was smooth, easy and affordable.

 

 

2020-05-30 Lynn Early Rushton

***** 5 Stars

Excellent experience from start to finish. Chris was super thorough and made the process as smooth as possible. Highly recommend!

 

 

2020-05-30 Murphy

***** 5 Stars

Great people. Loved dealing with them. Friendly and had a great experience dealing with them.

 

 

2020-05-23 Jessica Mooskian

***** 5 Stars

Variety Auto Sales is a no nonsense reliable dealership with staff that LIVES TO SERVE YOU! I’ve been buying cars from Chris for over decade, and do not plan to ever go anywhere else. I’ve sent my family and friends to Chris, all have been very satisfied. If you are in need of a car, go to Variety! You won’t be regret it!

 

 

2020-05-22 Carrie k

***** 5 Stars

I had an amazing experience ! The staff were so helpful and nice! I got a great deal and will definitely will be life long customer!

 

 

2020-05-13 Megan Doherty

***** 5 Stars

My experience at Variety was top quality. The service with Chris, the manger , proved to be one of valued service. They are particularly efficient and serve to give you exactly what you are looking for without fanfare. I would buy all future cars from them and send my entire family and friends. Highly recommend !

 

2020-05-13 Betsy

***** 5 stars

Great experience.. owner and staff were professional and so pleasant to deal with. Variety will be my first stop for any future car buying!

 

 

2020-05-13 Jason

***** 5 Stars

Great service and worked closely with me to make sure of a smooth transition

 

 

2020-02-17 Yara

***** 5 Stars

Kudos to Chris! He helped me get into a car and be able to finance also. He heard my story, went out and beyond! Awesome place and great staff.

 

 

2020-01-14 Kathleen Roarke

***** 5 Stars

These guys are fantastic. Love dealing with Varity. Chris is great. Thank you